Fiscal Committee

The Fiscal Committee is made up of three members from the SRTA Board of Directors: The Chair, Vice-Chair and one additional member.  Current members of the committee include:
  • Chair - Missy McArthur
  • Vice-Chair - Leonard Moty
  • Third Member - Kristen Schreder
The Fiscal Committee provides the highest level of management oversight related to SRTA financial operations, subject to SRTA Financial and Accounting Policies and Procedures.
Meetings take place when necessary.
Agendas and Minutes

 October 3, 2014 Agenda
October 3,2014 Minutes
  August 28, 2014 Agenda
  August 28, 2014 Minutes
  June 4, 2014 Agenda
  June 4, 2014 Minutes
  April 24,2014 Agenda